• Showroom & Head Office

    01923 231 111

Testimonials

We think it’s important that you hear what our customers have to say, so here we’ve included a small selection of the many positive written comments that we receive. In order to protect all customer identities, full names and address details have been omitted. Other than that, the comments appear entirely as we received them. Since March 2014 we have been members of Checkatrade, and our customers can rate their experience with us on our Checkatrade page – you can read all our most up-to-date customer reviews here. Additionally you can also view customer reviews on our WHICH? Trusted Trader page here.

It’s clear to me that you pride yourselves on the three principles of competitive business; the first is expertise, the second is quality materials and the third is value for money. You have all three in abundance.

S. Minihan – Harp Customer
    • “All involved from quotation to installation have been excellent in all aspects of the job. Terry and his team (who installed the doors/windows) have done so to a very professional and high quality standard. We are very happy and pleased with the work done and would not hesitate in recommending Harp Windows Ltd.”
      Mr Johnson, Watford, April 2016
    • “Replaced all the windows in my house. I find they are very competitive and professional at all times. No hard sale.”
      Mr Comus, Bushey, April 2016
    • “From the sale right the way through to the installation, this company is a pleasure to deal with and I have been recommending them over the years before Checkatrade. They are uniquely reliable, the workmanship finished well and the communication between customer and the company is excellent. No pushy sales men, quality products, installed when they say, excellent installation and cleaned up and I know after sales service is never a problem.”
      Ms Nyman, Kingsbury, March 2016
    • “Very pleased, completed on time with the minimum of fuss and mess.”
      Mr Heather, Watford, March 2016
    • “Arrived exactly as agreed completed work professionally and were very pleasant to deal with. They were really nice helpful people to deal with.”
      Mr Chester, Radlett, February 2016

The whole process was seamless and professional throughout… I would not hesitate in recommending Harp Windows to anyone in the market for products your company specialise in.

Andrew Foster – Harp Customer
    • “Thought I’d drop you a note to say thank you for completing such a great job on my double-glazed windows! The men that fitted the windows were extremely hard-working,finished the job in only one day (without any breaks!) and the end result is extremely professional, well-finished and I didn’t even need to hoover! I would be grateful if you could pass up my thanks on to them. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Harp to friends or use you again in the future and am extremely satisfied with the timeliness and quality of your work.”
      M Peace, Hemel Hempstead, Herts
    • “Excellent job. From initial enquiry to completion very quick, reliable and job done to quoted date. Workmen very polite and professional.”
      Mrs Apicella, Potters Bar, February 2016
    • “Excellent, friendly service. Always on time, no pressure to buy the door or push for a more expensive one.”
      Mrs Brogen, Bushey, February 2016
    • “This is the second time we have used Harp Windows and, as before, can have no complaints. From the initial inquiry through to completed installation we received a professional service. I believe the price of our work to be highly competitive. Our property was left tidy throughout the period of installation and we are happy with final installation. The workmen even repaired some broken skirting that I’d been meaning to do for ages! I’ve recommended Harp Windows to friends and family in the area who are thinking about getting new windows or doors, and will continue to recommend them.”
      Mr Bezdel, Watford, January 2016

We would like to commend you on an excellent service throughout. Every part was easy and we still can’t believe how quick it was … very clean, tidy and friendly. We will have no hesitation in recommending you to all …

M & L Sheppard – Harp Customer
    • “The job was more complex than usual as three of the windows were into existing dormers and a bay. The windows were fitted accurately and neatly with minimal making good. The work areas were left clean and tidy and Terry and his mate were very friendly and cheerful. Alan the design engineer was especially helpful with the design and manufacture of the hardwood sills and accurate detailing for the bay window.”
      Mr Weller, Rickmansworth, August 2015
    • “We are very pleased with this company and highly recommend them to others. They are professional, polite and put customers first. We are very pleased with our new back door that they fitted and would certainly use them again for all double glazing work in our house. Thank you Harp windows, Watford for doing such a fantastic job.”
      Mrs Stoppard, Watford, June 2015
    • “Excellent service from initial inspection to completion of work. Installation thorough, fast and very tidy.”
      Mr Holmes, Watford, June 2015
    • “Survey, fabrication and fitting of conservation uPVC sliding sash double glazing to whole house.”
      Mr Harrowell, London. June 2015

Request A Free Quick Quote





captcha

Read Our Reviews

Watch Our Videos

  • Harp Windows (Watford) Ltd
  • 30 Aldenham Road
  • Watford
  • Hertfordshire
  • WD19 4AA

CONTACT US

Copyright 2016 Harp Windows. All rights reserved

Designed by Npwebservices Limited